Voiceless Victim

A survivor of clergy child sexual abuse speaks out for those who can't speak for themselves

Papists protect child rapists

Papists protect rapists 

by Voiceless Victim

Papists protect their child rapists
but won’t protect kids – like me.

Papists pretend. What rapists?
Who cares what those lies do to me.

Papists revere holy rapists
but won’t even listen to me

Papists stand up for their rapists
the one they attack is me.

Papists still hide their child rapists
so no-one can ever see me.

Papists tell lies for their rapists
to drown out the truth from me.

Papists are good mates with rapists
and brag about silencing me.

Papists buy lawyers for rapists
use loopholes to keep them scot free.

Papists speak up for priest rapists
when I speak, watch ‘em sue me.

Papists sure value their rapists
no-one’s more worthless than me.

Power obsessed papists choose rapists.
The price of their power is me.

One response to “Papists protect child rapists

  1. nichols1 December 29, 2012 at 8:59 pm

    Congratulations VV, on a very clever and inspired use of “papists/rapists.”

    I have been working for years to expose the lies of the Roman “church” through my web site and elsewhere.
    http://xcatholic.yuku.com
    We call it “Paul, Our Apostle.”
    Probably the most charitable thing to be said about “papists”, i.e., those who bend their knee before the so-called “authority” of the Catholic hierarchy is that they have been misled from their youth onward by the false rhetoric of Catholicism, and suffer from a certain form of mental imbalance.

Leave a Reply

